PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

For our national and international clients we maintain all types of asset classes all over Germany. The cost optimized management of real estate and our individual client orientated tenant care is for us the number one priority of professional property management.

  

You will profit by our employee`s know-how which is based upon years of experience and excellent training. It is of course understood that our employees are regularly trained to meet our client’s needs. In this point we seek the individual needs of our client’s in respect of language as well as; where necessary, the desired administrative software. Our employees have experience with the systems: IMS, YARDI, REALAX, WODIS and DOMUS. Due to this fundament and TATTERSALL·LORENZ’s short-chain-of-command we are in the situation to react especially fast and efficiently to the needs of the real estate and owner as well as that of the tenants.

  

The aim is a sustainable reduction of the operational and management expenses, to make fix costs flexible and to secure the technical availability of the estate and of course to maintain a constant and secure rent- income, in short; to maintain the long-term value of the property for tenant and owner.

 

In order to maintain optimal supervision and care, the administration and operation of buildings requires a holistic view of all operational procedures in connection with the users. The connection of our departments property management, facility management, accounting, letting, development and asset management allows us to lead your real estate to the best possible results.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Für unsere nationalen und internationalen Kunden betreuen wir deutschlandweit Immobilien aus den verschiedenen Assetklassen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie und bieten hierfür jeweils individuelle Lösungen, sowohl für die Einzelimmobilie als auch für Portfolios.

 

Sie profitieren durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im professionellen Management von Immobilien und entsprechend optimierter Prozesse. Die kostenoptimierte Bewirtschaftung sowie die enge Betreuung der Mieter sind für uns selbstverständlich. Die Betreuung erfolgt dabei durch unsere spezialisierten Mitarbeiter aus der Objektverwaltung, die über mehrjährige Berufserfahrung verfügen, hervorragend ausgebildet sind und nach Mandatserfordernissen regelmäßig geschult werden.

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten mit den Verwaltungsprogrammen IMS, YARDI und WODIS. Weiterhin bieten wir Ihnen den Einsatz von REALAX. Aufgrund dieser Basis, verbunden mit den kurzen Dienstwegen bei TATTERSALL·LORENZ, sind wir in der Lage, besonders schnell und effizient auf Ihre und die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mieter einzugehen. Ziel ist es, Betriebs- und Bewirtschaftungskosten dauerhaft zu senken, Fixkosten zu flexibilisieren, die technische Verfügbarkeit der Anlagen zu sichern und die Mieteingänge konstant und sicher einzunehmen, kurzum den Wert der Immobilie für Sie und Ihre Mieter langfristig zu erhalten und nachhaltig zu steigern.

 

Die Verwaltung und Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Liegenschaften verlangt eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung aller betrieblichen Abläufe des Hauses in Verbindung mit den Nutzern. In der Verzahnung unserer Abteilungen kaufmännisches und technisches Property Management, Rechnungswesen, Asset Management, Vermietung und Projektentwicklung gelingt es uns, Ihre Immobilie zu den besten Ergebnissen zu führen.